Call Us Today! 757-625-2506 | Click Here To Email Us

Batchelder & Collins Staff Home // Batchelder & Collins Staff

 

Frank Wozniak, Jr.
President

 

Norfolk Staff

David Weiner
VP – Commercial
Cell: (757) 620.1681
dweiner@batchelder-brick.com

 

Gil Carpenter
Architectural
Cell: (757) 718.9188
gcarpenter@batchelder-brick.com

 

Ben Powell
Commercial Sales
Cell: (757) 630.8142
bpowell@batchelder-brick.com

 

Norfolk Sales

Mike Alex
Sales Rep.
Cell: (757) 418.1667
malex@batchelder-brick.com

 

Keith Mathews
Sales Rep.
Cell: (757) 439.3824
kmathews@batchelder-brick.com

 

Debbie Caton
Sales Rep.
Cell: (757) 408.2723
dcaton@batchelder-brick.com

 

Accounting

Jackie Koch
Accounts Receivable
jkoch@batchelder-brick.com

 

Pat Mason
Billing
pmason@batchelder-brick.com

 

Mona Richardson
Accounts Payable
mrichardson@batchelder-brick.com

 

Norfolk Support

Terri Mazarakis
Purchasing
tmazarakis@batchelder-brick.com

 

Justin Goode
Dispatcher
jgoode@batchelder-brick.com

 

Zach Alex
Inside Sales/Showroom
zalex@batchelder-brick.com

 

Jillian Hagen
Counter Sales
jhagen@batchelder-brick.com

 

Suffolk Staff

Janice Mumford
Office Mgr.
Office: (757) 934.2326
jmumford@batchelder-brick.com

 

Johnnie Wood
VP – Residential
Cell: (757) 620.4899
jwood@batchelder-brick.com

 

Suffolk Sales

Jerry Hasty
Sales Rep.
Cell: (757) 617.1284
jhasty@batchelder-brick.com

 

Suffolk Support

Rose Mary Garris
Counter Sales
Office: (757) 934.2326
rgarris@batchelder-brick.com

Williamsburg Staff

Jill Minick
Office Mgr.
Office: (757) 220.2806
jminick@batchelder-brick.com

 

Williamsburg Sales

Joe Darden
Sales Rep.
Cell: (757) 810.4810
jdarden@batchelder-brick.com

 

Williamsburg Support

Liza Anne Getman
Counter Sales
Office: (757) 220.2806
lgetman@batchelder-brick.com

Share this:

Norfolk Location

OFFICE: (757) 625-2506 | FAX: (757) 533-5507

Suffolk Location

OFFICE: (757) 934-2326 | FAX: (757) 934-2948

Williamsburg Location

OFFICE: (757) 220-2806 | FAX: (757) 220-8574

Contact Us Below: